Wizard of Oz

19 May - 23 May | Gaiety Theatre Book Now
banner image for Wizard of Oz
19 May 2021- 23 May 2021 Multiple opening times Gaiety Theatre

This show has been RESCHEDULED to 19 to 23 May 2021.

Original date

Revised date

Current confirmed date

Mon 01 Feb 2021 @ 7:30pm →

Mon 29 Mar 2021 @ 7:30pm →

CANCELLED

Tue 02 Feb 2021 @ 7:30pm →

Tue 30 Mar 2021 @ 7:30pm →

CANCELLED

N/A

Wed 31 Mar 2021 @ 2:30pm →

Wed 19 May 2021 @ 7:30pm (Team 1)

N/A

Thu 01 Apr 2021 @ 2:30pm →

Thu 20 May 2021 @ 7:30pm (Team 2)

Fri 29 Jan 2021 @ 7:30pm →

Fri 02 Apr 2021 @ 7:30pm →

Fri 21 May 2021 @ 7:30pm (Team 1)

Sat 30 Jan 2021 @ 2:30pm →

Sat 03 Apr 2021 @ 2:30pm →

Sat 22 May 2021 @ 2:30pm (Team 1)

Sat 30 Jan 2021 @ 7:30pm →

Sat 03 Apr 2021 @ 7:30pm →

Sat 22 May 2021 @ 7:30pm (Team 2)

Sun 31 Jan 2021 @ 2:30pm →

Sun 04 Apr 2021 @ 2:30pm →

Sun 23 May 2021 @ 2:30pm (Team 2)

All tickets from the original date are valid for the corresponding new date.

If you would like to change to a different performance, please use the Change Performance Form.
If you cannot attend the rescheduled date, please ​use the Refund Request Form.

 

Take a magical trip down the yellow brick road to see the traditional, well loved family favourite – “The Wizard of Oz”.

This lavish production will enchant children and adults alike with its legendary story, impressive scenery, beautiful timeless music plus the epic spectacle of a talented class of over 200! In these difficult times what better escapism than the beloved “Wizard of Oz”. Join Dorothy on her captivating adventure to discover there really is “no place like home!”

 

Wheelchair bookings can be made by calling the VillaGaiety Box Office on (01624) 600555

Find out more about accessibility here.

Front Stalls £25

Adult Stalls £20

Senior/Under 16 Stalls £18

Limited/Restricted Stalls £10

Family (x4) Stalls £70

――――――

Circle £25

――――――

Box (x4) £80

Suitable for all the family. Ticket Prices inclusive of 2% booking charge.

Book Now View seating plan
Thumbnail for Shrek the Musical

Shrek the Musical

| Gaiety Theatre
Thumbnail for The Twits

The Twits

| Gaiety Theatre
Thumbnail for A Night at the Musicals

A Night at the Musicals

| Gaiety Theatre

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Subscribe